All about Audio and Video

Young The Giant

Tracks: 12 Albums: 1 Lyrics: 12

Genre: indie


Young the Giant is an alternative rock band which formed in Irvine, California, United States in 2004. The band consists of Sameer Gadhia (vocals, percussion), Jacob Tilley (guitar), Eric Cannata (guitar), Payam Doostzadeh (bass) and Fran├žois Comtois (drums).

The band released their debut self-titled album on 25 January 2011, which was preceded by a digital-only release in October 2010.


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us