All about Audio and Video


Tracks: 54 Albums: 8 Lyrics: 35

Genre: metal


Winds is a progressive metal band from Norway with symphonic touches. Its members are vocalist Lars Eric Si (Jack In A Box, Before the Dawn, Khold), guitarist Carl August Tidemann (Arcturus, Tritonus), drummer Hellhammer (Jan Axel von Blomberg) (Mayhem, Arcturus, The Kovenant) and keyboardist Andy Winter (Age of Silence). A key feature of their music is the tight integration of the traditional components of a metal band with a string quartet.


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us