All about Audio and Video

Roadrunner United

Tracks: 36 Albums: 3 Lyrics: 18

Genre: metal


Roadrunner United was a project organised by the alternative record label Roadrunner Records to celebrate its 25th anniversary. It culminated in the release of the album Roadrunner United: The All Star Sessions on October 11, 2005 (October 10 in the UK)

Four “team captains” were chosen:

Joey Jordison (Slipknot, Murderdolls)
Matt Heafy (Trivium)
Dino Cazares (Asesino, Fear Factory, ex-Brujeria, Divine Heresy)
Robert Flynn (Machine Head, ex-Vio-lence)
They lead 57 artists from 45 past and present Roadrunner bands to produce 18 songs.


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us