All about Audio and Video

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tracks: 428 Albums: 157 Lyrics: 212 Ringtone: 199

Genre: acoustic , punk , rock , 80s , 90s


The Red Hot Chili Peppers are a funk rock band based in Hollywood, California and was formed in 1983, in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael “Flea” Balzary (bass) along with longtime member Chad Smith (drums). Guitarist John Frusciante quietly left the band on good terms in early 2008. On January 2, 2010, Josh Klinghoffer was announced as Frusciante’s replacement.


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us