All about Audio and Video

Modest Mouse

Tracks: 220 Albums: 56 Lyrics: 151 Ringtone: 8

Genre: acoustic , emo , indie , rock , 90s


Modest Mouse is an alternative rock band which formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington, United States. The band’s original lineup consisted of guitarist Isaac Brock, drummer Jeremiah Green and bassist Eric Judy. Since being signed to Sony’s Epic Records in 2000, Modest Mouse has attained significant popular success with songs such as “Float On” and “Dashboard.”


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us