All about Audio and Video

Machine Head

Tracks: 137 Albums: 35 Lyrics: 99 Ringtone: 11

Genre: metal


Machine Head is an American metal band, formed in 1992 in Oakland, California. Founded by former Vio-Lence guitarist Robert Flynn and Adam Duce, and has only had 3 personnel changes since its inception. The current lineup of the band comprises of Robb Flynn (vocals, guitar), Adam Duce (bass), Phil Demmel (guitar), and Dave McClain (drums). Machine Head is one of the pioneering bands in the New Wave of American Heavy Metal.


Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us