All about Audio and Video

Bloc Party

Tracks: 122 Albums: 52 Lyrics: 64 Ringtone: 12

Genre: electronic , indie , rock


Bloc Party are an English alternative rock band. In 2005, the band released their critically acclaimed debut album Silent Alarm. Their second studio album, A Weekend In The City was released on February 5, 2007 in the United Kingdom and February 6 in the United States. A third album, Intimacy, was released in August 2008 as a download and later as a CD release on October 27. The band consists of Kele Okereke (vocals, guitar), Russell Lissack (guitar), Gordon Moakes (bass, vocals) and Matt Tong (drums).

Top Albums

Silent Alarm





Copyright A Free Codec .© 2011 - All rights reserved   Contact Us